Skip to main content

About the B&ECPL

The Buffalo & Erie County Public Library (B&ECPL) consists of a Central Library, 8 branches in the City of Buffalo and 22 contract member libraries which operate 28 facilities outside the City of Buffalo.  The libraries serve as centers of information, education, culture and entertainment for the residents of Erie County.  Learn more about the B&ECPL below.