Eden Library 2024 Annual Meeting February 10, 2025

President Pat Smith called the 2024 annual meeting to order at 5:30 p.m. Present were Linda Meyer, Jon Wilcox, Sue Wilhelm and Library Director Donna-Jo Webster. Jim Agle, former trustee, also attended. The minutes of the 2023 annual meeting were read. A motion was made by Sue and seconded by Linda to accept the minutes as read.

Pat presented the President's 2024 annual report. See attached copy. A motion was made by Linda and seconded by Sue to accept the President's annual report; this was passed. Donna-Jo presented the Director's annual report for 2024. Highlights from the report were briefly discussed. See attached copy for more details. A motion was made by Sue and seconded by Linda to accept the Director's annual report; this was passed. Sue Wilhelm will see to it that copies of each are directed to the Town of Eden Supervisor's office.

A motion was made by Sue, seconded by Pat and passed directing the secretary to cast one ballot for the following slate of officers for 2025:

President—Pat Smith Vice President—Jon Wilcox Secretary—Linda Meyer Treasurer—Bettyann Neifer The Annual Meeting was adjourned at 5:45 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Linda Meyer, Secretary