Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Meet the Administrative Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

MEET THE ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Photo by Dellas

 

Director

Mary Jean Jakubowski
jakubowskim@buffalolib.org

Carol Ann Batt

Deputy Director - Chief Operating Officer

Carol Ann Batt
battc@buffalolib.org

Kenneth H. Stone

Deputy Director - Chief Financial Officer

Kenneth H. Stone
stonek@buffalolib.org

Dawn Peters

Assistant Deputy Director – Public Services

 

Dawn Peters
mailto:petersd@buffalolib.org

Jeannine Doyle

Assistant Deputy Director – Human
Resources/Labor Relations Officer

 

Jeannine Doyle
doylejm@buffalolib.org

Doreen M. Woods

Assistant Deputy Director – Workforce
Development Officer

Doreen M. Woods
woodsd@buffalolib.org

Joy Testa Cinquino

Assistant Deputy Director - Development
& Communications

Joy Testa Cinquino
testaj@buffalolib.org

 

Maria J. Borowiak

Secretary to Director

Maria J. Borowiak
borowiakm@buffalolib.org