Be Advised, On Wednesday, May 11, many libraries are closed or have reduced hours for Staff Development Day. Please check your library's schedule.

About the Library


Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Board of Trustees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Frank Housh, Chair

Kathleen Burd

Teresa Vincent, Vice Chair

Frank Gist

Kathleen Berens Bucki, Secretary

Phyllis A. Horton

Rhonda Ricks, PhD, Treasurer

Theodore K. Johnson

Michael Amodeo

Sharon M. Kelly

Alan Bedenko

Elaine Panty

Sheldon Berlow

Wayne Wisbaum

Trustee Emeritus

W. Lawrence Buck

Salvatore R. Martoche

Jack Connors

Rebecca L. Pordum

Richard O. Hopkins

Sharon A. Thomas, Awarded Posthumously