Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

February


Microsoft Excel Basics: Tuesday, February 9, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, February 10, 2 – 5 pm
 
Computer Basics: Wednesday, February 10, 2 - 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Wednesday, February 10, 6 - 8 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, February 11, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, February 12, 11 am – 1 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Saturday, February 13, 10 am – 12:30 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, February 16, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Tuesday, February 16, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, February 17, 1 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Wednesday, February 17, 1 – 3 pm
 
Resume Creation with Microsoft Word: Thursday, February 18, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, February 19, 12 – 3 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, February 19, 2 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Saturday, February 20, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Microsoft Power Point Basics: Monday, February 22, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Monday, February 22, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, February 23, 1 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, February 23, 2 – 4 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Wednesday, February 24, 2 – 4 pm
 
The Library’s Career & Job Search Databases: Wednesday, February 24, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Wednesday, February 24, 5 – 7:30 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Thursday, February 25, 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 
Introduction to Skype: Friday, February 26, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Friday, February 26, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Friday, February 26, 2 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Saturday, February 27, 2 - 4 pm
 
Lancaster Library
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Monday, February 29, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Lake Shore Public Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, February 29, 4:30 – 7:30 pm
 

March


All Things Audio: Tuesday, March 1, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Computer Basics: Wednesday, March 2, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
 Wednesday, March 2, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, March 4, 11 am – 2 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, March 4, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Kindle Fire Basics: Friday, March 4, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, March 5, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Census Records for Genealogy Research : Saturday, March 5, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Computer Basics: Saturday, March 5, 2 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, March 7, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 7, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 7, 3 – 6 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Tuesday, March 8, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Internet Basics: Wednesday, March 9, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, March 11, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, March 11, 2 – 5 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, March 11, Friday, March 11, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Saturday, March 12, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 14, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 14, 5 – 8 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, March 15, 12 – 2:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Tuesday, March 15, 2 – 4 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, March 15, 3:30 – 5:30 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Wednesday, March 16, 10 am – 12 pm
 
iPad Basics: Wednesday, March 16, 6 – 8 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Thursday, March 17, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, March 18, 11 am – 1 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Saturday, March 19, 10 am – 12:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 21, 11 am – 2 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 21, 1– 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 21, 3 – 6 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, March 22, 5:30 – 8 pm
 
Google Maps: Wednesday, March 23, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Wednesday, March 23, 2 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, March 28, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, March 29, 1 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Tuesday, March 29, 2 – 4 pm
 
Google Maps: Wednesday, March 30, 2 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Wednesday, March 30, 4 – 6 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, March 31, 6 – 8:30 pm