Home

About the Library

 

Pay Your Fines Online
Federal Depository Library Info

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

February


Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Monday, February 26, 11 am–1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, February 26, 2–5 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Tuesday, February 27, 10:30 am–12:30 pm
 

March


Computer Basics: Thursday, March 1, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Friday, March 2, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Friday, March 2, 2-4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Saturday, March 3, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Monday, March 5, 5 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Tuesday, March 6, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Wednesday, March 7, 1 – 4 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders:  Wednesday, March 7, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10:  Wednesday, March 7, 6 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Thursday, March 8, 1 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Thursday, March 8, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Friday, March 9, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, March 10, 12 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 12, 12 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 12, 5 – 8 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, March 13, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, March 13, 4 – 7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Wednesday, March 14, 4 – 7 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Thursday, March 15, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments:  Thursday, March 15, 1 – 4 pm
 
Fake News: Thursday, March 15, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, March 17, 10:30 am – 1:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, March 19, 11 am – 2 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, March 20, 11 am – 2 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Tuesday, March 20, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Tuesday, March 20, 2–4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Wednesday, March 21, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Wednesday, March 21, 6 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, March 22, 5 – 8 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Saturday, March 24, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Tuesday, March 27, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, March 27, 5 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, March 8, 12:30–3:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, March 29, 2 – 5 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, March 29, 4 – 7 pm