Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

July


Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Wednesday, July 29, 6 –8 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, July 31, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, July 31, 1 – 4 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Friday, July 31, 2 – 4 pm
 

August


Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Monday, August 3, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 3, 3 – 6 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Tuesday, August 4, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, August 4, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Wednesday, August 5, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Basics: Thursday, August 6, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Thursday, August 6, 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Friday, August 7, 10 am – 12 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, August 7, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Monday, August 10, 11 am – 1:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Monday, August 10, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, August 11, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Wednesday, August 12, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Thursday, August 13, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Thursday, August 13, 2 – 4 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Friday, August 14, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, August 14, 1 – 3 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Saturday, August 15, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Monday, August 17, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Kindle Fire Basics: Monday, August 17, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, August 18, 1 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Power Point Basics: Wednesday, August 19, 10 am – 12 pm
 
iPad Basics: Wednesday, August 19, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, August 19, 2 - 4:30 pm
 
Google Maps: Thursday, August 20, 2 - 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Friday, August 21, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Friday, August 21, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, August 22, 1 – 4 pm
 
iPad Basics: Monday, August 24, 6 – 8 pm
 
Google Maps: Tuesday, August 25, 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 
Google Maps: Thursday, August 27, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, August 27, 1 – 4 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Friday, August 28, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, August 31, 2 - 4 pm