Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

July


Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, July 29, 1– 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, July 29, 1– 4 pm
 
 

August


Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 1, 3 – 6 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, August 2, 4 – 7 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Wednesday, August 3, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Wednesday, August 3, 4 – 6 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, August 4, 5 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, August 5, 2 – 5 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Friday, August 5, 2 – 4 pm
 
Grant Resources @ Your Library: Saturday, August 6, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Monday, August 8, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, August 9, 2 – 5 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Wednesday, August 10, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 10, 1 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Thursday, August 11, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
See What You Missed with NoveList: Thursday, August 11, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, August 15, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Wednesday, August 17, 10 am – 12 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Wednesday, August 17, 6 – 8:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, August 18, 4 – 7 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Friday, August 19, 1 – 3 pm
 
Business Intelligence: Resources for the Entrepreneur:
Saturday, August 20, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Saturday, August 20, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Monday, August 22, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Internet Basics: Tuesday, August 23, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Wednesday, August 24, 10 am – 12 pm
 
All Things Audio: Wednesday, August 24, 2 - 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, August 25, 4 – 7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, August 26, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 29, 1 – 4 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Wednesday, August 31, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Wednesday, August 31, 2 – 4 pm